Virtual Clubs Directory

Variety Clubs

Art Appreciation Club

Wednesdays

Art Appreciation: 5:00pm MDT (7:00pm EDT) *Materials Needed

Creative Arts Club

Thursdays

Creative Arts: 12:00pm MST (2:00pm EST) *Materials Needed

Drawing Club

Tuesdays

Observational Drawing: 5:00pm MST (7:00pm EST) *Materials Needed

Mahjongg Club

Tuesdays

Intro to Mahjongg: 12:00pm MDT (2:00pm EDT)

Painting Club

Saturdays

Sip & Paint: 10:00am MDT (12:00pm EDT) *Materials Needed

Sundays

Gouache Painting: 4:00pm MDT (6:00pm EDT) *Materials Needed

Photography Club

Fridays

Photography: 5:00pm MDT (7:00pm EDT) *Materials Needed

Sewing Club

Mondays

Sew We Took a Detour: 9:00am MDT (11:00am EDT) *Materials Needed

Tuesdays

Garment Girls & Guys: 8:00am MDT (10:00am EDT) *Materials Needed

Sew Many Things to Learn: 10:00am MDT (12:00pm EDT) *Materials Needed

Wednesdays

Frocktails Social: 2:00pm MDT (4:00pm EDT) *Materials Needed

Thursdays

Home Dec, Bags, & Accessories: 8:00am MDT (10:00am EDT) *Materials Needed

Studio Hour Club

Thursdays

Studio Hour: 6:00pm MDT (8:00pm EDT) *Materials Needed

Fridays

Unhosted Studio Hour: 12:00pm MDT (2:00pm EDT) *Materials Needed

Technology Help Club

Mondays

Technology Help with Liz: 10:00am MDT (12:00pm EDT)

Urban Sketching Club

Mondays

Urban Sketching: 5:00pm MDT (7:00pm EDT) *Materials Needed

Briana's Watercolor Club

Mondays

Watercolor: 12:00pm MDT (2:00pm EDT) *Materials Needed

Wednesdays

Watercolor: 12:00pm MDT (2:00pm EDT) *Materials Needed

Thursdays

Watercolor: 5:00pm MDT (7:00pm EDT) *Materials Needed

Jennifer's Watercolor Club

Sundays

Watercolor: 11:00am MDT (1:00pm EDT) *Materials Needed

Writing Club

Wednesdays

Writing Wednesday: 8:30am MDT (10:30am EDT) *Materials Needed

Fitness Clubs

Group of volunteers hosting a meeting about their community in the North East of England. They are a diverse group and are all talking together, organising community events.

Brain Boosters Club

Tuesdays

Brain Booster Mind: 1:30pm MDT (3:30pm EDT)

Wednesdays

Brain Booster Movement: 1:30pm MDT (3:30pm EDT)

Cardio Club

Mondays

Total Body Fitness: 6:00am MDT (8:00am EDT)
Dance Fitness: 8:00am MDT (10:00am EDT)
Cardio Kickbox & Fun: 10:30am MDT (12:30pm EDT)
Indoor Walk & Stretch: 2:00pm MDT (4:00pm EDT)
Dance Fitness: 5:30pm MDT (7:30pm EDT)

Tuesdays

Cardio & Strength: 5:30am MDT (7:30am EDT)
Lo N’ Sculpt: 9:00am MDT (11:00am EDT)

Wednesdays

Cardio Kickbox: 7:00am MDT (9:00am EDT)
Dance Fitness: 8:00am MDT (10:00am EDT)
Indoor Walk & Stretch: 2:00pm MDT (4:00pm) EDT

Thursdays

Total Body Fitness: 6:00am MDT (8:00am EDT)
Lo N’ Sculpt: 9:00am MDT (11:00am EDT)
Dance Fitness: 12:00pm MDT (2:00pm) EDT

Fridays

Dance Fitness: 8:00am MDT (10:00am EDT)
Cardio Kickbox & Fun: 9:30am MDT (11:30am EDT)

Saturdays

Total Body Fitness: 6:00am MDT (8:00am EDT)

Happy,Diverse,People,Together,In,The,Park

Drums Alive® Club

Tuesdays

Drums Alive® Golden Beats: 2:00pm MDT (4:00pm EDT)

Line Dance Club

Wednesdays

Line Dance: 11:30am MDT (1:30pm EDT)

Shot of a senior woman looking thoughtful while holding a pen at home

Meditation Club

Tuesdays

Theta Healing Meditation: 6:00pm MDT (8:00pm EDT)

Nutrition Club

Tuesdays

Let’s Talk Nutrition!: 9:00am MDT (11:00am EDT)

Thursdays

Let’s Talk Nutrition!: 6:00pm MDT (8:00pm EDT)

Pickleball Club

Saturdays

Pickleball Qigong: 8:00am MDT (10:00am EDT)

Seated Fitness Club

Mondays

Seated Strength & Stretch: 1:00pm MDT (3:00pm EDT)

Tuesdays

Zumba Gold® Chair: 1:00pm MDT (3:00pm EDT)

Wednesdays

Chair Yoga: 12:30pm MDT (2:30pm EDT)

Thursdays

Stretch, Rattle & Roll: 1:00pm MDT (3:00pm EDT)

Fridays

Seated Drums Alive® Golden Beats: 1:00pm MDT (3:00pm EDT)

Saturdays

Chair Yoga: 10:00am MDT (12:00pm EDT)

Strength Club

Mondays

Strength & Balance: 9:30am MDT (11:30am EDT)
Full Body Strength: 3:00pm MDT (5:00pm EDT)

Tuesdays

Stability Ball Strength: 7:00am MDT (9:00am EDT)
Core on the Floor: 10:00am MDT (12:00pm EDT)
Balance, Brain & Body: 11:00am MDT (1:00pm EDT)

Wednesdays

Barre Fusion: 6:00am MDT (8:00am EDT)
Advanced Strength Training: 7:00am MDT (9:00am EDT)
Strength & Balance: 9:30am MDT (11:30am EST)
Core & Yoga on the Floor: 10:30am MDT (12:30pm EDT)
Full Body Strength: 3:00pm MDT (5:00pm EDT)

Thursdays

Core on the Floor: 10:00am MDT (12:00pm EDT)
Balance Brain & Body:11:00am MDT (1:00pm EDT)

Fridays

Advanced Strength Training: 7:00am MDT (9:00am EDT)
Strength & Balance: 10:30am MDT (12:30pm EDT)

Sundays

Barre Fusion: 9:00am MDT (11:00am EDT)

Tai Chi & Qigong Club

Mondays

Beg. Tai Chi & Qigong: 7:00am MDT (9:00am EDT)

Tuesdays

Beg. Tai Chi & Qigong: 5:00pm MDT (7:00pm EDT)

Thursdays

Traditional Qigong: 5:00pm MST (7:00pm EST)

Saturdays

Traditional Qigong: 9:00am MDT (11:00am EDT)

Sundays

Beg. Tai Chi & Qigong: 11:00am MDT (1:00pm EDT)

Yoga Club

Mondays

Beg. Yoga: 8:30am MDT (10:30am EDT)
Standing Yoga Stretch: 11:30am MDT (1:30pm EDT)

Tuesdays

Gentle Vinyasa Flow: 12:00pm MDT (2:00pm EDT)

Fridays

Beg. Yoga on the Floor: 8:30pm MDT (10:30am EDT)
Standing Yoga Stretch: 11:30am MDT (1:30pm EDT)

Saturdays

Beg. Yoga: 7:00am MDT (9:00am EDT)

Zumba Gold® Club

Tuesdays

Zumba Gold®: 8:00am MDT (10:00am EDT)

Thursdays

Zumba Gold®: 8:00am MDT (10:00am EDT)

Sundays

Zumba Gold®: 10:00am MDT (12:00pm EDT)

Zumba® Toning Club

Tuesdays

Zumba® Toning: 10:00am MDT (12:00pm EDT)

Thursdays

Zumba® Toning: 10:00am MDT (12:00pm EDT)